Administration & Faculty

Administration

Tara Garnertgarner@acdspatriots.net
Head of School 
Ed.S., University of Virginia – Administration and Supervision
M.Ed., University of Virginia – Curriculum and Instruction
B.A., Randolph-Macon College

Ayron Pittsapitts@acdspatriots.net
Director of Admissions and Athletics
B.S., Virginia Tech

Lisa Hundley lhundley@acdspatriots.net
Director of Finance
B.S., University of Mary Washington

Ashley Sealaseal@acdspatriots.net
School Nurse, LPN
St. Mary's School of Practical Nursing

 

Early Childhood Program

 

Early Childhood 3

Ann Bladen Ballaball@acdspatriots.net
B.S., Longwood University

Pre-Kindergarten 4

Shaina Walkerswalker@acdspatriots.net
M.T., Virginia Commonwealth University
B.I.S., Virginia Commonwealth University

Pre-Kindergarten 5

Patricia Oltenpolten@acdspatriots.net
B.A., College of William and Mary

Denise Wyattdwyatt@acdspatriots.net
CDA, Penn Foster College

Kindergarten

Jessica Wolford jwolford@acdspatriots.net
B.A., University of Mary Washington

Kelsie Holmeskholmes@acdspatriots.net
M.Ed., Virginia Commonwealth University

Lower School

First Grade

Carey Bellcbell@acdspatriots.net
B.S., M.E., Virginia Tech

Amanda Harrisonabrooks@acdspatriots.net
B.S., Liberty University

Second Grade

Sharon Burton sburton@acdspatriots.net
M.Ed., Virginia Commonwealth University
B.S., Virginia Commonwealth University

Third Grade

Molly Stephensmstephens@acdspatriots.net
B.A., Randolph-Macon College
M.E., Old Domionion University

Fourth Grade

Latane Dillardldillard@acdspatriots.net
B.A. & M.A.T., Mary Baldwin

Fifth Grade

Sarah Ginnsginn@acdspatriots.net
B.S., Longwood University

Art

Alice Sheleyasheley@acdspatriots.net
B.F.A., The University of Arizona

Physical Education

Kaitlyn Hundley - khundley@acdspatriots.net
B.A., University of Mary Washington

Flow Arts

Patrick Sullivan - thva@thehangerva.com
B.A., Virginia Commonwealth University
M.M., University of Maryland

Middle School

Middle School English and Art

Kathryn C. Watkinskwatkins@acdspatriots.net
B.A., Longwood University

Middle School Science

Richard Moncurermoncure@acdspatriots.net
B.S., Hampden-Sydney College

Middle School History and Spanish

Carrie Fischetticfischetti@acdspatriots.net
B.A., University of Mary Washington

Middle School Math

Sara Rowesrowe@acdspatriots.net
B.A. & M.A.T., Virginia Commonwealth University

Instructional Support

Shannon Kosekskosek@acdspatriots.net
B.S. & M.Ed., Virginia Commonwealth University

 

Instructional Staff

Christina Mercer
Olivia Nuttall
Auretha Holmes
Brandi Senters