Administration & Faculty

Administration

Tara Garnertgarner@acdspatriots.net
Head of School 
Ed.S., University of Virginia – Administration and Supervision
M.Ed., University of Virginia – Curriculum and Instruction
B.A., Randolph-Macon College

Ayron Pittsapitts@acdspatriots.net
Director of Admissions and Athletics
B.S., Virginia Tech

Lisa Hundley lhundley@acdspatriots.net
Director of Finance
B.S., University of Mary Washington

Megan Seay mseay@acdspatriots.net
Administrative Assistant and School Nurse
LPN

 

Early Childhood Program

 

Early Childhood 3

Ann Bladen Sissonasisson@acdspatriots.net
B.S., Longwood University

Pre-Kindergarten 4

Jessica Wolford jwolford@acdspatriots.net
B.A., University of Mary Washington

Pre-Kindergarten 4

Taylor Hayesthayes@acdspatriots.net
B.S., Liberty University
(anticipated completion Fall 2018)

Pre-Kindergarten 5

Denise Wyattdwyatt@acdspatriots.net
B.A., College of William and Mary

Kindergarten

Shannon Kosek skosek@acdspatriots.net
B.S. & M.Ed., Virginia Commonwealth University

Mary Ann Viamvia@acdspatriots.net
B.A., North Carolina Wesleyan College

Lower School

First Grade

Amanda Brooksabrooks@acdspatriots.net
B.S., Liberty University

Alysia Cumberacumber@acdspatriots.net
B.S., Liberty University

Second Grade

Sharon Burton sburton@acdspatriots.net
M.Ed., Virginia Commonwealth University
B.S., Virginia Commonwealth University

Third Grade

Jeanelle Tignorjtignor@acdspatriots.net
B.A., Louisiana Baptist University

Fourth Grade

Latane Dillardldillard@acdspatriots.net
B.A. & M.A.T., Mary Baldwin

Fifth Grade

Lauren Whittakerlwhittaker@acdspatriots.net
B.A., Brigham Young University

 

Middle School

Middle School English and Literature

Kathryn C. Watkinskwatkins@acdspatriots.net
B.A., Longwood University

Middle School Science and Technology

Stephanie Dahlemsdahlem@acdspatriots.net
B.S., Christopher Newport University

Middle School History and Spanish

Carrie Fischetticfischetti@acdspatriots.net
B.A., University of Mary Washington

Middle School Math

Sara Rowesrowe@acdspatriots.net
B.A. & M.A.T., Virginia Commonwealth University

 

 

Physical Education – Grades 4-8

Catherine Hodges - chodges@acdspatriots.net
B.S., Bridgewater College

Music

Kristi Reynolds - kreynolds@acdspatriots.net
B.M., East Texas State University
M.M., Hardin-Simmons University

 

Linda Gill, Tutor
Christina Mercer, Aide
Rachael Latimer, Aide
Hailey Hundley, Aide