SUMMER CAMP AT ACDS
 

Board of Directors

Mr. Mark Barnette
easair@yahoo.com

Paul Bennett, III
jpbennettiii@gmail.com

Billy Burlee
bburlee@christchurchschool.org

Mr. Kent Cooke
skcooke@essexconcrete.net
 
Mr. Cappy Gilchrist 
cappygilch@gmail.com

Mr. John Owen Gwathmey, Vice President
johnowen.gwathmey@troutmansanders.com
 
Mr. Spencer Katona 
skatona@spottsfain.com
 
Mrs. Lucie McCarthy

lmccarthy@essexbank.com
 
Mr. Mason New
mason_new@gmail.com
 
Mrs. Diane Pierce
, Treasurer
dpierce.goshen@gmail.com
 
Mr. David Rayner, President
drayner3@icloud.com
 
Mr. Henry Valentine, III 

hvalentine3@investdavenport.com